31 Reviews
    41 Reviews
4.8
31 Reviews
5 Star
29
4 Star
1
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
1
4
41 Reviews
By on Aug 16, 2022
Guest Review
Hoo boy….where to start. Just got the bill to undo most what Rob suggested we do. 3 trees have to be removed from our property to the tune of thousands of dollars. They planted beneath larger city trees and can’t properly grow. Seems like something someone in the know should know. SMH. Arrogance and price don’t help his cause.
Share

A
By Anouchka Freybe on Dec 03, 2021
Verified by email
Landcare's team provides consistent and great care of the ever-evolving needs of our garden. Regular maintenance and consultation services keep our yard looking healthy, even with our 'canine' intervention in best laid plans (she eats long grasses as much as the rabbits do).
Share

By William Innes on Nov 02, 2021
Verified by google
Landcare do just a terrific job. They managed to turn my garden from a mass of overgrown shrubs and weeds into a charming place to spend time. Could not recommend enough.
Share

By Roddie Mackay on Aug 11, 2021
Verified by google
Landcare was amazing! Knowledgeable, fast and did a super job cleaning up too! The price seemed incredibly reasonable and now our back yard looks great.
Share

R
By Rosa Militano on Sep 30, 2020
Verified by email
We have been using Landcare to take care of our yard for years and they never disappoint. We are in High Park... great crew ! Thank you !
Share
E
By Erin Crysdale on Jun 10, 2021
Thank you for your feedback. It really means a lot to our crews when we are able to pass along a great review.

By Jennifer Cutajar on Aug 05, 2020
Verified by google
We are very happy with the front yard transformation that Rob and his team created for us. We look forward to using them again in the future when we are ready to re-do the back-yard.
Share
E
By Erin Crysdale on Jun 10, 2021
Thanks very much Jennifer. It's always a two way street when a client is happy!!

D
By Dave Goodwin on Aug 04, 2020
Verified by email
157 Courcelette Road - Mary & I both wanted to say how impressed we are not only with the outstanding workmanship your crew and your sub trades have provided but also their professionalism and efficiency. We appreciate the hard work & coordination it took to get all this completed in less than a month. We couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out now that the plans have come to life. It all works so well together. Kudos to you and your landscape planners who developed the original plan.
Share
E
By Erin Crysdale on Jun 10, 2021
We are so glad you were happy with the results. I guess it's a good thing when the owner is jealous of your great landscape!

N
By Nicole Svec on Jun 17, 2020
Verified by email
Rob and his team at Landcare did an amazing job redoing our driveway and front yard. Everything from the design to stonework to planting surpassed our expectations. Completely transformed the look of our house. Professional and friendly, would highly recommend them for any landscaping needs.
Share
E
By Erin Crysdale on Jun 10, 2021
Thanks so much for your kind review! It was a pleasure.

D
By Danielle on Jun 11, 2020
Verified by email
Landcare just completed a thorough spring clean-up of our overgrown front yard. It is a busy time for landscapers, and we were reaching out in May to companies without a response until we contacted Landcare, who got back to us promptly. Dante came out to assess our property, and we liked that he took the time to explain a number of options. He described a flexible plan that we could alter if needed as we went. Because it is their busiest time, Landcare wasn’t able to guarantee timing but we tried to be patient and are glad we were, because they did a great job. Our front yard was neatly weeded, trimmed, tidied and edged by a team of 2 landscapers. When there was a mix-up about the mulch, it was solved by Dante. We are really happy with the work on our front yard. What was previously a source of angst is now a pleasure to look at! Thank you!
Share
E
By Erin Crysdale on Jun 10, 2021
This pandemic has made the spring busier than ever. We're just glad we could provide you with the kind of service we like to give to our clients.

M
By Monica Amica on Apr 27, 2020
Verified by business
The residents love the flowers and so do the team members!!! Thank you for bringing happiness to everyone at Amica Balmoral Club. I have Carlos outside right now trying to get the water running.Stay well.Monica
Share
B
By Blue Bull-Terrier on May 18, 2020
We love doing work for you, and it really brightened OUR day to see how happy the residents were.

M
By Martin Wade on Feb 10, 2020
Verified by email
Landcare is very attentive to detail and customer service. They exhibit professionalism at all stages of the project. We would not hesitate to recommend them for landscape construction or maintenance.
Share
E
By Erin Crysdale on Jun 10, 2021
Thanks very much. We really appreciate the kind review and love to share it with our crews.

By Leslie Hendy on Jan 22, 2020
Verified by google
The people at Land care are the best. We've had a couple of other firms doing our snow removal and none of them have done the job as well as Landcare. The level of detail is second to none.
Share
B
By Blue Bull-Terrier on May 18, 2020
Thanks for the feedback. We'll continue to give you the best service possible. I'm going to post this up on the board for the crews to read. We've got a great team!

G
By Greg Trumbley on Oct 03, 2019
Verified by email
Very friendly. Thorough staff. It shall be an honor to be apart of the landcare family
Share

By Paul Capombassis on Sep 17, 2019
Verified by google
My wife and I were extremely happy with the results of the work Landcare provided. Rob was excellent in helping us plan everything .The team were top notch and we are very happy with workmanship/quality.We would be happy to be a reference Paul and Emma Capombassis
Share

D
By Dave DeGiovanni on Sep 16, 2019
Verified by email
Excellent Service and always friendly. Would highly recommend. Dave DG
Share
B
By Blue Bull-Terrier on May 18, 2020
Thanks very much for the positive review. It keeps our teams energized and makes us strive to continue to provide great service!

C
By Carmen Lehman on Jul 25, 2019
Verified by email
We are very satisfied with the transformation of our backyard space by the Landcare design/build team. Carmen & Ray
Share

T
By Tariq El-Farra on Jul 25, 2019
Verified by email
Overall I am very satisfied with the experience and finished product Landcare provided. As with any transformation there will be issues that require some back and forth and my backyard was no exception yet Markus and his team always listened and responded with positive solutions and actions. The design Markus provided ended up meeting all my initial wants and it didnt require any significant changes throughout. I am confident Landcare will listen to any concerns that may arise as things settle into place. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Landcare to family or friends. Tariq El-Farra
Share
B
By Blue Bull-Terrier on May 18, 2020
Thanks for the feedback, Tariq. It's important that our clients are happy not only with the end result but also with the process. Markus is dedicated to meeting his clients needs.

By Rick Silver on Apr 30, 2019
Verified by email
Landcare does a great job with our landscaping maintenance and construction at our house we’ve been using them for several years now they’ve done a great job I’d highly recommend Robin the team.
Share
Load more
Load more
Load more
Landcare Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 31 user reviews.