Meet Our Award-Winning Team

Landcare stands as a well-established company, a cornerstone in the industry that prides itself on being an employer to over 40 skilled laborers and dedicated office staff. Our cohesive team is the backbone of our commitment to delivering unparalleled landscape construction and four-season maintenance services to Property Managers and Homeowners alike. The synergy of our team ensures that each project, from conception to completion, receives the utmost attention and expertise.

At Landcare, we recognize that our success hinges on the skills and knowledge of our team members. To guarantee the delivery of the best possible service, our crews undergo continuous training and are provided with opportunities to enhance their horticultural education throughout their tenure with us. This commitment to ongoing education and skill development ensures that our team is equipped with the latest industry knowledge and techniques, staying at the forefront of landscape innovations.

In the intricate world of Landcare, you will encounter key individuals, each contributing their unique skills and expertise. From skilled laborers who transform landscapes into works of art to the dedicated office staff who coordinate and streamline operations, our team is a collective force committed to exceeding expectations. We believe that building relationships is integral to our success, and we look forward to the opportunity to get to know you and your property intimately.

Your journey with Landcare is more than a transaction; it’s a collaborative experience. We thrive on the challenges and nuances of every property, tailoring our services to meet your specific needs. As we embark on this journey together, you can trust Landcare to not only meet but exceed your expectations, ensuring that your property receives the meticulous care and attention it deserves.

Rob Crysdale – Owner/President robc@landcare.ca

Joseph Van Landschoot – Business Development Rep marketing@landcare.ca

Julianna Nyhof Young – Junior Designer juliannan@landcare.ca

Zandra Roopchand – Sales zandrar@landcare.ca

Wanda Wolf – Customer Service Representative wandaw@landcare.ca

Nel Dela Cruz – Bookkeeper Neld@landcare.ca

Markus Schroeter – Landscape Operations & Design markuss@landcare.ca

Dante Brown-Fucci – Commercial Maintenance Estimator/Sales danteb@landcare.ca

Laura Graham – Landscape Design Consultant laurag@landcare.ca

Matt Doiron – Stone Mason

Lana Terpstra – HR and Office Manager lanat@landcare.ca

Nadia Mahmood – Accounting accounting@landcare.ca

Ted Crysdale – A/P Manager accounting@landcare.ca